Our Charges for 2021/2022

Week Break
Check in Friday 3.00pm
Check out Friday 10.00am

Weekend Break
Check in Friday 3.00pm
Check out Monday 10.00am

Mid Week Break
Check in Monday 3.00pm
Check out Friday 10.00am

Prices quoted are for 3 / 6 occupancy. LESS 10% Discount for 1 or 2 occupancy.
Gas and Electricity charges included

WINTER FUEL SURCHARGE

During the winter period February, March, November and December
we charge an additional £1 a night to prices quoted below.

Friday 3 September to Friday 8 October

Any 7 nights – £525.00 (£75 a night)
Any 3 or 4 nights £440.00

Friday 8 October to Friday 22 October

Any 7 nights – £462.00 (£66 a night)
Any 3 or 4 nights £376

Friday 22 October to Friday 29 October

7 nights only – £525.00 (£75 a night)
School Holidays Half Term

Friday 29 October to Friday 17 December

Any 7 nights – £329.00 (£47 a night)
Any 3 or 4 nights £268.00

Thursday 23 December to Sunday 2 January 2022

Christmas and New Year
4 night Xmas or New Year breaks for 6 occupancy
£500.00 (£125 a night)

2022

WINTER FUEL SURCHARGE

During the winter period February, March, November and December
we charge an additional £1 a night to prices quoted below.

Friday 6 Jan to Friday 9 February

Shorefield Closed

Friday 9 Feb to Friday 18 February

Any 7 nights – £350.00 (£50 a night)
Any 3 or 4 nights £280.00

Friday 18 Feb to Friday 25 February

 7 nights only – £420 (£60 a night)
(School Holidays Half Term)

Friday 25 Feb to Friday 8 April

Any 7 nights – £350.00 (£50 a night)
Any 3 or 4 nights £280.00

Friday 8 April to Friday 22 April

7 nights Fri- Fri only £525.00 (£75 a night)
(Easter School Holidays)

Friday 22 April to Friday 29 April

7 nights £490.00 (£70 a night)
Any 3 or 4 nights £380.00

Friday 29 April to Friday 6 May

7 nights only £525.00 (£75 a night)
Bank Holiday

Friday 6 May to Friday 27 May

Any 7 nights £490.00 (£70 a night)
Any 3 or 4 nights £380.00

Friday 27 May to Friday 3 June

7 nights only £525.00 (£75 a night)
Bank Holiday 2nd &  3rd

Friday 3 June to Friday 15 July

Any 7 nights £490.00 (£70 a night)
Any 3 or 4 nights £380.00

Friday 15 July to Friday 2 September

7 nights Fri. to Fri. only £770 (£110 a night)
School Holidays

Friday 2 Sept. to Friday 7 October

Any 7 nights £525 (£75 a night)
Any 3 or 4 nights £440.00

Friday 7 Oct. to Friday 21 October

Any 7 nights £490 (£70 a night)
Any 3 or 4 nights £380.00

Friday 21 Oct. to Friday 28 October

7 nights only £525.00 (£75 a night)
School Holidays Half Term

Friday 28 Oct. to Thurs 22 December

Any 7 nights £350 (£50 a night)
Any 3 or 4 nights £280.00

Friday 23 Dec. to Mon 2 Jan. 2023

4 nights £500 (£125 a night)
Christmas and New Year
4 night Xmas or New Year breaks for 6 occupancy

ALL PRICES QUOTED ARE FOR 3 to 6 OCCUPANCY
LESS 10% DISCOUNT FOR  1 or 2 OCCUPANCY

DOGS accepted (Max 2 per caravan) 7 nights + £25 ea.  3 or 4 nights £20 ea.

Our prices do not include Club membership.  Our website will give you full details of all the Ambassador Club membership facilities on site. We will supply application forms for guests to complete and pay at reception on arrival.

Approx. cost of a family up to 6 at high season is  £55.00